CD-Look Up Child-Lauren Daigle

Save 7%
SKU 829619167023

Product Details

With her highly anticipated sophomore album Look Up Child, Platinum-selling artist Lauren Daigle gives listeners a 13-track record showcasing her signature powerhouse vocals and unique style, rich with personal testimony. From hit debut single "You Say," to spirited opener "Still Rolling Stones," and a special cover of"Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus," each song demonstrates a growth and maturity in Daigle's music, as she shares stories of trusting in one's identity as a child of God. Musically inspired by classics like Roberta Flack and Aretha Franklin, plus Daigle's Louisiana roots, Look Up Child is a soulful collection that reminds listeners to find joy amidst strife and hold onto the hopeful light Jesus provides.
Track List
001. Still Rolling Stones
002. Rescue
003. This Girl
004. Your Wings
005. You Say
006. Everything
007. Love Like This
008. Look Up Child
009. Losing My Religion
010. Remember
011. Rebel Heart
012. Inevitable
013. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed