CD-Selah-Greatest Hymns Volume 1 & 2

Save 10%
SKU 715187944428

Product Details

Disc One:
1. Be Thou My Vision 
2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness 
3. Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior) / It Is Well With My Soul 
4. There Is a Fountain 
5. Amazing Grace G
6. How Great Thou Art 
7. His Eye Is On the Sparrow 
8. Be Still My Soul / What a Friend We Have In Jesus 
9. By and By (We'll Understand It Better By and By) 
10. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross 
11. Part the Waters / I Need Thee Every Hour
12. Precious Lord, Take My Hand / Just a Closer Walk With Thee 
13. There Is Power In the Blood 
14. O Sacred Head Now Wounded 
15. Be Thou Near To Me 

Disc Two:
1. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
2. Just As I Am 
3. Into My Heart / Fairest Lord Jesus 
4. The Old Rugged Cross 
5. I Surrender All 
6. Revive Us Again 
7. In the Garden 
8. Tis so Sweet To Trust In Jesus 
9. The Lord's Prayer (Deliver Us)
10. Victory In Jesus 
11. My Jesus I Love Thee 
12. Standing On the Promises (Medley) 
13. God Be With You 
14. Holy, Holy, Holy 
15. O the Blood (Radio Version) 
16. Wayfaring Stranger 
17. Wonderful, Merciful Savior 
18. Amazing Grace (feat. Amy Perry)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed